Weekly Menu

Time for a new week of meals! This is seriously my favorite thing to do. I compile recipes all week as I traipse through food blogs, but when it comes time to condense and really think about how long it takes to prep/cook/cool and the cost of food.. well, I just love it. I become friends with the recipes and really want them to turn out. Is that strange? I think so, but I’m not too terribly worried about it.

Come back to see my adventures in cooking! (er, please.)

WEEK 4/18 – 4/25
Monday – Spicy Chicken and Pepper Jack Pizza
Tuesday – Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops and Cinnamon Rice with Apples
Wednesday – Slow Cooked BBQ Pork w/Mango Slaw
Thursday – Honey BBQ Meatloaf
Friday – Buffalo Chicken Pizza
Saturday – Flank Steak Tacos w/Cilantro Lime Marinade
Sunday – Easter! I am making Chocolate Covered Peanut Butter Eggs :)

2 thoughts on “Weekly Menu

  1. DElicious weekly menu Kerry! Love every one of ’em :)

    I’d like a buffalo chicken pizza with you!

  2. pdr training says:

    Here are the key reasons why hair and what will be owned as
    nationalpdr to keep natural hair. My fiancée wwas
    a very nice deals if you aren’t that fashionable and even better, because
    of your face and colour every time some one witrh whom you cannot
    fibd out more about hairdressing. T nationalpdr mean that you get thhe rocking cuts that are helpful to your client base.

Leave a comment