Honey BBQ Meatloaf

Honey BBQ Meatloaf

For my first attempt at meatloaf, I think I did pretty good….taste wise. It just didn’t stay in proper meatloaf form. I took a knife to it and it just kind of plopped.

But hey, the honey BBQ flavors really made me happy. Pair that with creamy mashed potatoes and corn on the cob and you have one of my favorite dinners. Yummy yummy.

I’m not in a witty mood right now, so I’m gonna head off to bed. Today was exhausting!!

But hey, at least the sun was shining!

For the first time in a week and a half.

And I left my sunglasses at home.

But that’s another story.

2 thoughts on “Honey BBQ Meatloaf

  1. Halley says:

    Looks delish!

  2. I had an odd craving for meatloaf the other day. I used a recipe from kraftfoods.com that worked really well! Mmmm, and I loved mashed potatoes and corn!

Leave a comment