Pizza and cupcakes

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This is what happened when I let the hubs take a picture of dinner while I cleaned.

I seriously need a fancy pants camera.

This is just bad.

On a better picture note, I also made cupcakes! We have some friends over to watch the NFL Draft and I had some leftover chocolate cupcake batter from my Easter Cadbury Egg cupcakes.

I think they are so cute!! They remind me of these cupcakes that I see all over the internet lately. I should have dyed the frosting aqua!

DANGIT my great ideas always come to me after the fact…

4 thoughts on “Pizza and cupcakes

  1. MichaelEdits says:

    They look fine undyed. Some foods, meanwhile, like your pizza, just don’t photograph well, that’s all. Your subject made me hungry, so hello.

  2. Carrie says:

    The cupcakes were amazing!!

  3. i’m sure the pizza tasted great!
    i want some

  4. Jeanette says:

    I want some! Make you fil and mil some pizza this weekend.

Leave a Reply

