Chicken Alfredo Pizza

I’m happy. Oh so very happy.

My husband is the best guy ever. For my birthday he said I could splurge and buy not 1, but 2 pairs of flip flops, pricey (and beautiful) teal nail polish and a Vera Wang clutch.

Then he surprised me by coming home early yesterday (my actual birthday) and he bought me Tina Fey’s book Bossypants!

Tonight he took me to Coldstone Creamery for dessert. Then we hit up our local Trader Joe’s, which I can say now I have become dangerously obsessed. In fact, I’m munching on some seriously delicious white cheddar popcorn right this second.

Ohhhhhhhh boy, I should stop.

Yeah, I got a little off track. I made Chicken Alfredo Pizza tonight for dinner and it was so yummy! The crust was the PERFECT crispiness and the toppings were so blessedly covered in alfredo sauce and melted mozzarella cheese that I practically wept. Sorry, I just really love your normal Chicken Alfredo and I also really love pizza, so this was awesome in my belly. It also took literally no time to cook, as the hubs cooked the chicken last night for me. What a doll. I told you he is the best guy ever.

I seriously think I am the queen of pizzas.

Leave a Reply

