Mexican Bubble Pizza

Mexican Bubble Pizza

Well, I sure as heck don’t see the “bubble” in this recipe…. but to be honest, I’m not sure I care!

The hubs and I love tacos, and we pretty much eat some every week, whether it be out of a box or out on the town. We are Mexican food fiends. This was definitely an interesting take on tacos!

The biscuits were soft and moist (note, I hate this word) and the meat sauce was super flavorful and tomato-y.. which is perfect for me! Top it off with some shredded cheddar cheese, shredded lettuce, black olives and salsa and you have an easy, quick alternative to your typical taco!

I am definitely making this again.

Leave a Reply

