Weekly Menu

I feel like it has been ages and ages since I’ve cooked dinner. Which is probably because that’s a completely true statement.

Between packing, moving, unpacking and generally becoming clinically insane… I haven’t had time to breathe, much less cook… but I am back! I scoured over the Pillsbury website and tried to find some interesting recipies to try in my brand new kitchen. I feel pretty good about my choices and am looking forward to getting back in the kitchen!

It’s also my birthday this week! The big 2-4. I don’t have any major plans, but the hubs is taking me out to dinner and I love him to pieces.

WEEK 6/20-6/26
Monday – Mexican Bubble Pizza
Tuesday – My Birthday!!
Wednesday – Chicken Alfredo Pizza
Thursday – Slow Cooker Steak Pot Roast
Friday – Trader Joe’s Chili Lime Chicken Burgers
Saturday – Family Dinner for my birthday!
Sunday – Szechuan Beef Fried Rice

2 thoughts on “Weekly Menu

  1. I love menu planning! We recently started it. We’ll have to swap recipies.

Leave a Reply

