Crock Pot Chicken Chili

Crock Pot Chicken Chili

It may be 90 degrees outside and storming like the world’s gonna end tomorrow.

But that didn’t stop me from making chili today.

And it was delicious. And Weight Watchers friendly! (The website I got this recipe from, SkinnyTaste.com is really quite incredible when you want to find incredibly tasty meals that fit within your WW goal. I may not actively be a member of WW, but definitely support the ideas and goals that it promotes. And I probably should be on the program, but counting numbers and making food journals is kind of the most depressing thing I can think of. That may be an exaggeration, but still, the idea does not appeal to me like I’m sure it should.

Anyway, I’m sure I had a bigger portion than I should have (read: I know I had a bigger portion than I should have), but at least it was healthy foods and not ordering twice at Taco Bell or something. Yum… taco bell.

I recommend making this, and taking a look at Skinny Taste for your next WW-friendly meal!

Leave a Reply

