Tacos. From a box.

What do you get when you combine a migraine, ground beef and a half an hour?

Taco Bell from a box.

I love it, really, I do. Mostly cause I love going to Taco Bell. Mmmm, mexican pizzas.

And yes, the whole “THE MEAT ISN’T REAL BEEF!!” issue doesn’t bother me.

And the hubs brought me a mini crunch bar from work. What a sweet guy.

One thought on “Tacos. From a box.

  1. Kerry I LOVE taco bell. Love love love it. And I do not mind that it’s 35% beef. Give me two baja beef chalupas, thankyouverymuch

Leave a Reply

