Calzones

Guys.

My house smells so good.

Like 2lbs of cheese, meat and dough cooking in unison to make me a delicious dinner. An unhealthy dinner. But it will be fantastic, I’m sure of it.

Yes, I’m already blogging about it.

My house smells SO. GOOD.

Calzones

Yeeeeahhhhhhhhh, this was awesome.

It made 4 servings, so that’s good news for the hubs. We live so close to work that he comes home for his lunch and can just throw one in the oven. Unfortunately for me, all I have is a microwave at work that barely heats frozen dinners to warm.

I am making this again.

And again.

And again.

One thought on “Calzones

  1. […] isn’t my first time making Calzones, but I think it’s my […]

Leave a Reply

