Weekly Menu

I had a hard time finding recipes that I wanted to try this week. Sometimes I just don’t want to cook, you know?? But then I think about how much healthier my cooking would be than eating Taco Bell every night and while fast food is super tempting…. it’s not worth it.

So here goes my weekly menu!

WEEK 4/4 – 4/10
Monday – Calzones
Tuesday – Red Beans and Rice
Wednesday – My Mom’s Homemade Chicken Salad Wraps
Thursday – Cheesy Pepperoni Pizza Quick Bread
Friday – Spaghetti
Saturday – Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops and Cinnamon Rice with Apples
Sunday – Chicken and Rice Soup

One thought on “Weekly Menu

  1. GREAT meal plan! I saw that quick bread on Picky Palate and nearly fell over it looked so good :) Let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

