The Hubs Made Hamburgers

Well, he actually called himself “The Hubcap” and it made me chuckle. I don’t really know where these things come from in his brain, but I let him bounce around sometimes.

I had a pretty stressful day today. It wasn’t bad in entirety really, but you know those days when that ONE thing goes wrong and then everything snowballs and goes to hell in a handbasket and you just cry those big alligator tears?

Yeah.

The Hubcap.. no I can’t do it.

The hubs came in the door, took one look at me and started making hamburgers. He is super cute and I love him to pieces.

And yes, I am eating Fritos again! Hahaha. We buy that variety bag of chips that has like 3 of each kind and we always end up with Chili Cheese Fritos at the end and he refuses to eat them. That’s why they end up in my dinner so often. I want them out of my pantry!

I also forgot to take a picture before I started eating, so please excuse my big bites. I was hungry. :(

Ps – I’m working on a new theme for the blog. Who’s excited?! I AM!

Leave a Reply

