Giant Chocolate Chip Cookies

Oh hello. I made GIANT chocolate chip cookies today. I followed the recipe at Annie’s Eats, with the exception of dark cocoa powder. I only had regular cocoa powder, so I didn’t get the deep brown cookie, but that’s okay with me. Next time, I’ll do that, but I mostly wanted huge, moist (ew I hate that word), chocolatey cookies and I accomplished that. Oh, did I accomplish it. I could only eat half at a time. That’s what I call delicious.

One thought on “Giant Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. What I wouldn’t give for one right now!! Total yumminess!!!! :)

Leave a Reply

