Bacon, egg and cheese sammich

I have a confession to make.

I love breakfast food.

I would go to Denny’s or IHOP everyday if I was rich enough and calories and cholesterol didn’t exist.

Sigh.

We had some bacon that needed to be cooked and I had just bought cage-free eggs (I can’t tell the difference but the color-enthusiast in me loves the shell) and this morning I decided to make bacon, egg and cheese bagels. Since I really don’t like raw bacon, the hubs cooked the bacon for me and since he doesn’t like eggs (!!!!), I made mine scrambled with shredded cheese and a splash of milk. god, I love eggs.

Now I need to take a nap.

Leave a Reply

