Pepperoni and Green Pepper Pizza

image

Mmmm, this was sooo good, so I’m thinking I’m definitely on a homemade pizza kick or something. We used the Boboli pizza crust, Mexican shredded cheese, pepperonis and green pepper. Then I sprinkled it with some Seasoning salt. It was pretty yummy. The cheese just kind of melted together in this supercheese layer which was impossible to cut, but I think we managed. I really liked the consistency of the cheese, so I definitely think we won’t change a thing about this recipe! Except maybe we will try seasoned beef next time for more of a “taco” pizza. Yum!

Leave a Reply

