Famous Butter Chicken

This was my first attempt at baked chicken.. and yeah I know, but I love the ease of ground beef over chicken. Regardless, it was super easy and not as scary as I thought it would be.

I altered the recipe a little and added more spices and flour to the Ritz crackers for some oomph. I only cooked it 30 minutes instead of 40, and it was so incredibly moist so I am glad I didn’t cook it the extra 10 minutes.

I’m definitely baking chicken more! And mashed potatoes because I am on a huge mashed potato kick right now. Yummy.

One thought on “Famous Butter Chicken

  1. Jeanette Boria says:

    This looks really good. I’m glad you’re enjoying chicken. I’m sure Joey is thrilled, too!
    Next, steak!

Leave a Reply

