Weekly Menu (& my love for sandwiches)

Okay, so I’ll come right out and say it. You might see a theme in the menu choices below.

If you don’t understand, the theme is that my husband and I love sandwiches.

And I don’t just mean we fancy them every once and a while.

I mean, give us the option to choose fast food for dinner and we will pick Bread Co (Panera), Subway or a trip to the deli before any other fast food restaurants.

Every time.
(except maybe Taco Bell…. so sue me.)

At one point in my life, I actually took this picture of my meal because I was so excited. And it is still saved on my computer.

I want one now.

Put stuff between 2 slices of bread and hand it to me, and we will be the best of friends.
(maybe not literally, some people are creepy.)

WEEK 7/10-7/17
Sunday – Slow Cooked BBQ Pork Sandwiches
Monday – Ham & Cheese Sliders
Tuesday – Turkey, Bacon & Cheese Sandwiches
Wednesday – Tacos
Thursday – French Dip Sandwiches
Friday – Sweet Tomatoes and HARRY POTTER!!!
Saturday – Corn on the Cob Cupcakes for my Grandpa’s 90th birthday cookout! I love family.
Sunday – Sloppy Joes (what can I say, I’m a kid at heart)

Leave a Reply

