Oops, I did it again…

So… you wanna know what I did?

I did something horrible…

…no, something terrible.

I should be ashamed…

…but turns out I’m not.

Slow Cooked BBQ Pork Sandwiches

It’s a disease. I’m obsessed.

I love pulled pork sandwiches. I love them.

No, really.

I LOVE THEM.

And I made pasta salad and it turns out I was sooo in the mood for pasta salad and didn’t even know it. I almost ate the whole bowl.

Pasta, heaps of light Italian dressing and fresh veggies. Sounds like my kind of salad.

Pay no attention to my chipped bowl.

It had a disastrous fall when I slipped and slammed it in the corner of my counter.

Sure, that explains one of them.

But why two?

I’m just really, really, REALLY clumsy.

2 thoughts on “Oops, I did it again…

  1. Jessica says:

    YUM. This salad looks delicious. I need more salads in my life, haha! I’m definitely going to be trying the crock pot pulled pork, too. My mom got me a crock pot for my birthday that I have *yet* to use! Thanks for the recipes!

    • Oh my! This should definitely be your first crockpot recipe… it is so flavorful and the pork is so tender after cooking for 8 hours. It’s amazing. I’m practically drooling.

Leave a Reply

