Weekly Menu

I kind of got recipe happy this week. Everything I came across looked like so much fun to make, so here I am. I think I’m most excited about trying my hand at egg rolls… I have 2 in here that involve them. And neither are chinese food, which is fine by me! And I’m going to use my new Kitchenaid (swoon) and make pretzel bites! Hopefully they turn out as well as they did last time.

WEEK 3/14/11 – 3/23/11
Monday – Barbecue Chicken Rolls
Tuesday – Shredded Chicken Enchiladas
Wednesday – Chicken Parmesan Wraps
Thursday – CORNED BEEF AND CABBAGE for St. Patrick’s Day – yum.
Friday – SECOND ROUND OF CORNED BEEF AND CABBAGE!!!
Saturday – Slow Cooker Mexican Pulled Pork Tacos
Sunday – Homemade Soft Pretzel Bites and Tortilla Soup with Black Beans
Monday – Cheesy Sausage & Veggie Bake
Tuesday – Tortilla Black Bean Pie
Wednesday – Taco night

Leave a Reply

