Happy New Year!

I’m starting the new year out right. My New Year resolutions include going to the gym 3 days a week and keeping a blog filled with my cooking conquests… and those that conquest me. I’m going to post my weekly menu and the links (for safekeeping) to the sources. When it comes to a recipe that I cannot find online, I will make a new entry with that recipe. I’m hoping to include pictures of my final outcomes as well.. as long as they are not too embarrassing!

WEEK 1/2/11 – 1/8/11
Sunday – Chili
Monday – Sandwiches (gym day)
Tuesday – French Dip Sandwiches
Wednesday – Salsa Chicken and Ranch Tostadas
Thursday – Chicken Tater-Tot Casserole
Friday – Souplantion & Sweet Tomatoes (free meal passes and all you can eat salad = winner)
Saturday – Spaghetti (nothing special…)

I’m excited to attempt this french dip slow cook recipe tomorrow. We will see how it turns out!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Jeanette Boria says:

    This sounds like fun. You are such a creative person; I’m looking forward to reading your blog. :)

Leave a Reply

